Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration

903 – 665 – 2461

Principal – Michael Walker –  ext. 3007  mfwalker@jeffersonisd.org

Assistant Principal – Stephen Barnes – ext. 3006  slbarnes@jeffersonisd.org

Secretary – Diana Furlow –  ext. 3019  dlfurlow@jeffersonisd.org

Attendance Clerk – Kietta Williams – ext. 3024 kdwilliams@jeffersonisd.org

Counselor – Crystal Eddins –  ext. 3041  cceddins@jeffersonisd.org

Registrar – Tracey Powell – ext 3021 tlpowell@jeffersonisd.org

PEIMS – Sissy Maulding –  ext. 3018  pmauldin@jeffersonisd.org

Office Hours: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm 

 

 

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Jefferson High School
1 Bulldog Drive
Jefferson, Texas 75657
Phone: 903-665-2461
Fax: 903-665-2146

HIGH SCHOOL QUICK LINKS

COUNSELOR

District Facebook